Award Ceremony 2022, Shri Dada Saheb Phalke International Awards Film Foundation

Shri Dada Saheb Phalke International Awards Film Foundation was founded on 2020 to promote, recognize and create a platform for all categories of film makers. Having its office at Vadodara Gujarat, Shri Dada Saheb Phalke International Awards Film Foundation mainly focuses on promotion of new talents and encourages filmmakers from all different categories irrelevant of their language background. Founded by Dr. Nirankar Nath Tiwari, DPIAFF functions mainly under the supervision of Dr. Vijay D Bajaj – National President DPIAFF, Dr. Jyoti V. Bajaj – National President (Women Cell) DPIAFF and Dr. Dhurvi Patel – National Head – Women Cell DPIAFF.

Shri Dada Saheb Phalke International Awards Film Foundation is holding its Award Ceremony under the category of Global Youth icon Award 2022. The Global Youth Icon Award 2022, will be awarding 20 of the prominent personalities to recognize and appreciate their work in their respective fields. The awardees of 2022 are: Dr. Gaurav in Medical & Health from Bangalore, Shashank Dattatray Kulkarni as Writer & Poet from Jammu & Kashmir, Dr. Syed Abid Hussain as Real Bajrangi Bhaijaan from Bhopal, Bhagwan Manikrao Shingire in Social Work from Maharashtra, Dr. Lokendra Choudhary in Medical & Health from Madhya Prades, Dr. Kajal Parag Patani as Best Yoga Teacher fromj Nashik, Rupam Mukharjee in Education from West Bengal, Mrs. Punita Anchal Shah in Social Welfare from Gujarat, Dr. Jyoti Bajaj in Education from Maharashtra, Yogendra Singh as Environmental Hero from Madhya Pradesh, Mr. Alok Raja in Jounalism from Nashik, Mona Chetan Desai as Social Activist from Gujarat, Mr. Anil Kumar in Social Welfare from Jharkhand, Ramesh Chandra Sharma in Social Welfare from Madhya Pradesh, Mr. Geeta Yadav in Social Worker from Maharashtra, Dr. Satish Kumar Prajapati in Education from Gujarat, Dr. Sandip Gun in Education from West Bengal, MMonisa Mohinaine as Celebrity Numerologist from Gujarat, Mr. Vinay Dixit in Social Welfare from Indore, Mrs. Bhumika Modi, Mrs Maharashtra 2019/Mrs.india world 2019, Fitness trainer, Women motivational speaker as Artist from Mumbai.

Few of the name of major attraction for the ceremony are: Hon. Prahlad Damodardas Modi, Sir Gen. GM Dr. Jasbir Singh (VIP Guest), Dr. Yogesh Dubey (Chief Guest), Dr. Chander Kala Singh (Celebrity Guest), Dr. Sheela Sharma (Social Guest), Mr. Rajesh Shrivastav (Chief Guest), Padmashree Dr. Soma Ghosh (Celebrity Guest), Ms. Charul Malik (Celebrity Guest), Mr. Chintan Satish Vashi (Special Guest), Mr. Sandip Soparrkar (Awardee & Guest), Amb. Dr. Santosh M. Bajaj (Social Guest), Hon. Rajkumar Pal (Chief Guest), Ms. Simran Ahuja (Host & Anchor).

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button