executive committee of India Taekwondo

  • Sports

    Shirgaonkar elected unopposed as India Taekwondo Chief

    25 state associations from all over India took part in the election Mumbai (Maharashtra) [India]: Mr Namdev Shirgaonkar was elected unopposed as the President of the executive committee of India Taekwondo. The election which was duly attended by 25 affiliated state associations was held at the Hotel Sun City Residency, Andheri (E) on 21st May, 2023. The entire election process…

    Read More »
Back to top button